1. SKIP_MENU
  2. SKIP_CONTENT
  3. SKIP_FOOTER

 

Auktoriserade beskrivare och testledare

Listan uppdaterad 2018-06-15

PDF >>

 

AUKTORISERADE BESKRIVARE

 

Västerbotten
Robert Bohman, Vännäs, robertbohman@hotmail.com, 070-258 85 42

 

Jämtland/Härjedalen
Marie Karlsson, Bispgården, vargvattnets@telia.com, 072-566 03 23

Lotten Sandelin, Kälarne, sandelinlotten@gmail.com, 070-247 94 22

 

Västernorrland
Anna Holter, Bergeforsen, timrabph@gmail.com, 070-696 18 86
Solveig Eriksson, Sundsvall, 060solveig@telia.com, 070-311 69 08
Maria Sjöberg, Njurunda, maria@seamountains.com, 070-644 21 07

 

Uppland/Norra Sthlm
Cilla Hamfelt, Almunge, cilla.hamfelt@gmail.com, 0174-213 25
Gunilla Lefwerth, Norrtälje, gunilla.lefwerth@gmail.com, 070-687 76 49
Hanna Pettersson, Uppsala, hanna.pettersson3@tele2.se, 070-691 79 00

 

Östergötland
Ursula Thienemann, Vikbolandet, u.thienemann@telia.com, 076-848 33 00

 

Göteborg/Västra
Carin Mortensen, Sandared, carinmortensen63@gmail.com, 070-329 62 53

 

Södra/Skåne
Agneta Joonas, Skurup, digbytollers@telia.com, 070-742 66 02

 

 

AUKTORISERADE TESTLEDARE

 

Västerbotten
Lena Asklund, Umeå, flatteligan@hotmail.com, 073 312 93 33
Barbro Cederqvist Marklund, Holmsund, ba_ce_ma@hotmail.com, 070-354 48 87
Ingela Lindberg, Dorotea, hahlin_ingela@hotmail.com, 070-218 45 23

 

Jämtland/Hälsingland
Cecilia Malmsten, Stugun, cecilia.malmsten@hotmail.com, 070-710 28 55
Ulla Svensson, Hammarstrand, unameit55@hotmail.com, 070-229 64 50

 

Västernorrland
Anna Backe, Timrå, anna_backe@hotmail.com, 070-302 74 70
Susanne Gärdlund, Sundsvall, susanne.gardlund@spray.se, 070-259 44 87   
Torleif Jakobsen, Hassela, torleif@plyfa.se, 070-206 31 76
Camilla Lee, Sundsvall, lee@cldesignab.se, 070-648 00 52

 

Uppland/Norra Stockholm
Sofia Bäcklund, Uppsala, sofia.quake@gmail.com, 070-225 41 11
Christine Jansson, Täby, chrjan56@gmail.com, 070-775 55 72
Lars Johnsson, Almunge, cillaolasse@hotmail.com, 070-789 33 17
Liselotte Nordensten, Grisslehamn, flatcoatfreak@hotmail.com, 070-438 30 83
Annika Thunfors, Knivsta, annika.thunfors@gmail.com, 070-678 78 47
Mats Viker, Bromma, matsvikerhemma@hotmail.com, 076-123 53 20
Lotta Wennersten, Vallentuna, lotta.wennersten@gmail.com, 076-320 02 02

 

Gotland

Lars Hargeson,Visby, L.harge@telia.com, 076-405 75 37
Christina Höggren, Visby, tinas52@telia.com , 070-823 67 13
Birgitta Torndal, Visby, birgitta.torndal@telia.com, 070-364 41 92

 

Värmland
Annica Widlund, Degerfors, annica.widlund@hotmail.com, 073-640 19 98

 

S Dalarna/Gävleborg
Monica Mattsson, Storvik, mmattsson63@gmail.com, 073-658 87 28

 

Östergötland
Veronica Bergenheim, Vikbolandet, veronica.bergenheim@gmail.com,

073-807 81 80
Lars Söderström, Åtvidaberg, lasse@kattorpskennel.com, 070-210 09 47

 

Småland
Ing-Marie Lindh, Värnamo, ing-mari@avkopplat.se, 070-560 50 85
Lena Östhed, Vaggeryd, lenak71@hotmail.com, 076-185 73 04

 

Göteborg/Västra
Patricia Benois, Kode, rockwills@tele2.se, 070-716 09 24
Per Christoffersson, Lycke, per@kroken.se, 070-623 78 97
Karin Friberg, Västerlanda, karin@gilliam.se, 072-316 13 71
Peter Janson, Lindome, Janson.peter@gmail.com, 0733-83 90 74
Berth Nilsson, Bollebygd, berth.n@bredband.net, 0705-30 93 36

 

Södra/Skåne
Lotta Danielsen, Skabersjö, lancashire@bredband.net, 070-854 38 30
Petra Ingemansson, Kattarp, petra@kattarp.eu, 070-678 25 94

 

 

 

Meny